Log in

CHCP Leadership - 2024


President - David Yick
Co-Vice Presidents of Marketing/Outreach -  Dr. Arthur Jue, Ingrid Lai
Vice President of Education - Christian Jochim, PhD
Secretary - Liz Fong Chew
Treasurer - Yucaipa Kwock

Board of Directors at Large

Edith Gong
Elizabeth Lee
Kimberly Eng Lee
Michael Mak
Andrew Mo
William Shu
Brenda Hee Wong
Erwin Wong
Jonathan S. Wong
Judy Wong
David Wu
Peter Young


Debbie Gong-Guy
Anita Wong Kwock - Governing Trustee
Allan T. Low
Gerrye Wong - Co-Founder

Advisory Board Members

Thinn Aye
Michael L. Chan
Ron Chan
James Chiao
Helina K. Chin
Lee Liu Chin
Pinki Fung
Steve Gilbert
Gloria Hom, PhD
Gloria Chun Hoo
Daniel Jue
Josephine Kong
Hon. Patrick S. Kwok
Kelly Kwong
Leianne Lamb
Jeffery Lee, DDS
Nathan Louie
Arthur W. Low, OD
Kelly Wong Matsuura
Lily Mei
Pat Nakashima
Steve Quon
Lielani Rich
David Shen, DDS
Candice Kwok Smith
Teddy Sue
Shirley Cui Tarantino
Mona Ten
Bozena Teo
Barbara L. Voss, PhD
Aaron Wong
Elyse Wong
Karyn Luke Wong
Aimee Yan
David Yick-Koppel
Julie Yick-Koppel, EdD
Vickie Young
Connie Young Yu
Emily C. Yue, RDH
Joshua Zhang

Museum Address:

History Park
635 Phelan Avenue
San Jose, CA 95112

In Ng Shing Gung Building

Mailing Address:

PO Box 5366
San Jose, CA 95150-5366

Email: info@chcp.org

Chinese Historical & Cultural Project

CHCP is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization committed to providing an environment that is free from discrimination due to race, color, religion, creed, national origin, ancestry, disability, gender, sexual orientation, or age.

© Copyright 1996-2024. All rights reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software